Alexandrian Accountancy

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

    Warren B.
    11/14/2023
    Fantastic. I highly recommend.
    [Read More]
    Jordan M.
    11/13/2023
    Simply put; you’re in good hands here. Highly recommend!
    [Read More]
    Oliver J.
    10/12/2023
    We were referred to Rafael through our business accountant and have enjoyed working with him. He is super knowledgable on current tax issues for self employed families like ourselves.
    [Read More]
    Tija Z.
    10/11/2023
    Professional, detail oriented, simply the best!
    [Read More]
    Mondeep T.
    10/03/2023
    This is my first year using the services of Alexandrian Accountancy. I’ve been having issues with the stock portion of my tax filings and was referred by a friend. Rafael from Alexandrian Accountancy has been extremely helpful with explaining often complicated tax terminology using layman terms showing me the shortcomings in using Turbotax. He’s super efficient, responsive, and extremely timely. He also takes the time to understand your unique needs to assess whether he’s the right fit.
    [Read More]
    Arsen B.
    9/27/2023
    My experience with Rafael at Alexandrian Accountancy has been amazing. He’s consistently punctual, sticking to deadlines and responding promptly. What sets him apart is his unwavering follow-through – he delivers on his commitments every time. I trust his attention to detail and highly recommend Rafael and Alexandrian Accountancy for reliable and timely assistance.
    [Read More]
    Elisha H.
    9/16/2023
    I’ve been working with Alexandrian Accountancy for 2 years now, and he is very thorough and he catches things that I missed! His prices are good, and he’s very efficient at getting everything done in time.
    [Read More]
    Dan H.
    7/30/2023
    I have worked with Rafael for a few years and have found him to be very professional and responsive to any communication I have with him, and always provides an explanation in a timely manner, that I am able to understand without over complicating it. I would strongly recommend Rafael to file your corporate and/or personal taxes, and consider him to be a great asset that I can rely on for accurate information.
    [Read More]
    Silvia G.
    6/02/2023
    Hello! I have worked with Rafael of Alexandrian Accounting for my personal & now business tax world since 2020. He cleaned up a terrible mess I was in due to poor accounting & bookkeeping by another company. Why I appreciate working with Rafael… He is patient, calm has amazing follow-up & has guided me through stressful situations (a payroll company did not pay my withholding taxes) Communicative..Clear.. Concise… Professional yet approachable… He consistently exceeds my expectations/goes above & beyond… Anticipates scenarios & addresses them before a problem arises… I can’t imagine working with another company. Silvia Gallo Killer Queen wine bar
    [Read More]
    Zenith B.
    5/04/2023
    I cannot praise Rafael’s work enough! In just one weekend, Rafael managed to accomplish more for our business than our previous accounting service did in six long months. His service is simply impeccable, and his approach is superb. Rafael’s attention to detail is unmatched. He meticulously reviewed our financial records and quickly identified discrepancies that had gone unnoticed before. His expertise as a CPA is evident, and the range of services he provides is truly impressive. Throughout the entire process, Rafael was attentive to our needs, addressing our concerns and answering questions promptly. He is not just an accountant, but a true lifesaver for our business. His dedication and commitment have already made a tremendous difference in our financial management. In conclusion, if you are looking for a highly skilled, detail-oriented, and reliable accountant, look no further than Rafael Alexandrian. His expertise as a CPA, coupled with his unwavering professionalism, makes him the perfect choice for any business in need of top-notch accounting services. We are extremely grateful for his assistance and highly recommend him to others.
    [Read More]
    Damien L.
    5/04/2023
    Phenomenal accountant. Great communicator. They know the law like the back of their hands. I highly recommend these guys.
    [Read More]
    Zepuir A.
    5/04/2023
    This was my 1st interaction with Rafael & he is simply amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and was very patient during each conversation for requests for documentation. He quickly filed my taxes and I was very pleased with his sense of urgency. Thank you Rafael!
    [Read More]
    Arianna S.
    4/20/2023
    Rafael is so great to work with! Thank you!
    [Read More]
    Quinn J.
    4/11/2023
    I’ve worked with Rafael for 3 years now and he is always very communicative, efficient, and clearly answers any questions I have. Will be working with him again next year!
    [Read More]
    Ani K.
    4/06/2023
    I had been searching for an accountant for months when I came across Alexandrian Accountancy online. I was so impressed by all the positive reviews! I decided to try Rafael after going through two other accountants in the past, and it was the best decision I ever made. He is extremely knowledgable and guided me through the entire process. I was so overwhelmed knowing there was so much to sort out but he took care of it all with ease. Very grateful for his services!
    [Read More]
    Eunice B.
    4/06/2023
    Raphael demonstrates exceptional professionalism and knowledge in addition to taking all necessary steps to make sure you are well prepared and informed to make educated decision year-around to manage your tax responsibly. He has great listening skills and makes sure your questions are answered satisfactorily. He has your best interest in mind. You can count on clear communication, timely follow up and efficiency. We feel secure and prepared with Raphael’s support. It is great knowing that we have the BEST CPA to support our family!
    [Read More]
    Jenny S.
    4/06/2023
    Rafael is very professional, accessible, organized, and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Rafael to anyone that needs tax services. Thanks again Rafael, for a wonderful job.
    [Read More]
    Veronica S.
    3/22/2023
    I’ve been working with Rafael on my taxes for the past 5 years. He’s thorough, communicative, timely, and patient with me! He explains things clearly and makes it easy to understand. I especially appreciate the video that he provided along with my tax return simplifying it and thus giving me clarity. As a self employed individual, clarity around my taxes is essential. Thank you Rafael!!
    [Read More]
    Ruben A.
    3/15/2023
    You are worth every penny and more. Solid experience in accounting and financial matters. Keep up the great work.
    [Read More]
    Mario S.
    3/06/2023
    In my business career, I’ve worked with well over a dozen CPAs and accountants, and I’m very grateful to have found a professional like Rafael. He’s very knowledgeable and extremely meticulous. Thank you for everything!
    [Read More]
    Raymond V.
    3/06/2023
    Rafael was very professional, had awesome communication every step of the way, and was extremely fast. I highly recommend him!
    [Read More]
    John A.
    3/06/2023
    Alexandrian Accountancy has you covered for any of your personal or businesses tax needs. They make you feel so comfortable through the process and give you everything you need in simple terms to make sure you’re maximizing your tax return. Nobody likes tax season, but Alexandrian Accountancy takes the headache out of the process. Highly recommend!
    [Read More]
    R A.
    3/06/2023
    Very competent and professional accountant. My entire family uses Rafael ‘s services.
    [Read More]
    Narine M.
    3/06/2023
    Rafael is great to work with! He is very knowledgeable, supportive and attentive to details. He is an expert at what he does. Highly recommended!
    [Read More]
    Argin G.
    3/06/2023
    Wow! So grateful for Rafael & his accountancy firm! Super professional & makes it so easy to understand our books for the business! Thank you!!
    [Read More]
    JED F.
    2/08/2023
    Been working with Rafael for 2 years now for both bookkeeping and taxes for my S-Corp. So far so good and cannot recommend him enough. He always responds to questions on time and explain things very clearly. A good CPA like him is really a must if you have a business so you do not have to worry come tax time.
    [Read More]
    Rafael M.
    2/06/2023
    Rafael just saved me a lot of time AND MONEY. Thanks for all the valuable information man! Cheers
    [Read More]
    Kevin J.
    11/01/2022
    I have been a client of Alexandrain Accounting for a number of years and I cannot be more satisfied. Mr Alexandrian is always professional, on point and thorough. Any and all questions are handled promptly. He provides a succinct breakdown of all the in s and outs of the tax system. He is astute, friendly and dare i say almost available around the clock. He has been a valued member of my business team for years.
    [Read More]
    Joanna F.
    10/19/2022
    Alexandrian Accountancy is very professional, detailed, and efficient. They’re always on time and think ahead to make filing smooth and systematic. We love their work.
    [Read More]
    Thea U.
    10/13/2022
    Rafael is incredible to work with, very patient and helpful, and an absolute expert in all things related to personal taxes – highly recommend!
    [Read More]
    Heather Y.
    10/12/2022
    Rafael is the best accountant we’ve used. He is very knowledgeable and very quick with filing returns. Definitely recommend him to anyone needing personal taxes done.
    [Read More]
    Kash A.
    9/27/2022
    I’m in charge of a 42 years old business and have just started working with Rafael. He is conscientious, caring and knowlegable. It’s a pleasure working with him.
    [Read More]
    Adam F.
    9/04/2022
    Rafael is truly the best. His knowledge, thoughtfulness, and attention to detail are just a few of the great characteristics that make him such a great CPA. I highly recommend working with him.
    [Read More]
    Phillip J.
    7/23/2022
    Rafael is an absolute gem! He is incredibly professional, candid, and very efficient. He took my anxiety away completely – I had fears of an enormous tax bill, but Rafael was very understanding and helped me through the entire process and explained some of the tax benefits I qualified for. I would highly recommend Rafael for personal tax preparation and filing for anyone who feels overwhelmed by taxes like I do!
    [Read More]
    Sabin O.
    5/26/2022
    I have been working for Rafael for a couple of years now and he is fast, efficient, knowledgeable, communicative and very easy to work with. Highly recommended!
    [Read More]
    Eunice B.
    5/17/2022
    Raphael’s demonstrate exceptional professionalism and knowledge in addition to taking all necessary steps to make sure you are well prepared and informed to make educated decision year-around to manage your tax responsibly. He has great listening skills and makes sure your questions are answered satisfactorily. He has your best interest in mind. You can count on clear communication, timely follow up and efficiency. We feel secure and prepared with Raphael’s support. It is great knowing that we have the BEST CPA to support our family!
    [Read More]
    Kyren W.
    4/19/2022
    Rafael is quick, efficient, and friendly and always helps me get my taxes done in a clear and timely manner! Appreciate his work lots!
    [Read More]
    Sofia M.
    3/29/2022
    I had a great experience with Rafael from Alexandrian Accountancy. He made the whole process easy for me, and was always prompt and helpful with whatever questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone!
    [Read More]
    Hilmi
    3/18/2022
    We ran into Rafael by chance at a great Kebab place, so he wasn’t referred.We really lucked out, because Rafael is great person, an ultimate professional, and he is an expert in his field with an extreme eye for detail. He’s super easy to work with, he’s very responsive and is always up to date on the latest Tax guidelines. He’s been doing our taxes for the last couple of years and I hold him the highest regard.We got a notice for a year he didn’t help us with the tax filing and he took care of it seamlessly and for a very reasonable rate.I strongly recommend Rafael to anybody who had a bad experience with a CPA or anybody who’s on the fence to start working with a CPA (vs continuing to file with Turbo Tax like we did)
    [Read More]
    Lena T.
    3/03/2022
    I have been working with Rafael Alexandrian for 2 tax years now and it has been nothing less than exceptional. He is very attentive to detail and very caring of his clients. He reminds you of all important deadlines throughout the year, keeps you on track throughout the whole year, so when the filing season comes – you’re good to go. No stress, no hustle. Wonderful.
    [Read More]
    Sam A.
    2/19/2022
    I really enjoying working with Rafael …. He deserves 100 starts
    [Read More]
    PKouropova
    2/13/2022
    VERY good service, extremely precise, no hidden fees, amazing accountant. Pleasure to work with.
    [Read More]
    Candace D.
    9/21/2021
    Rafael is so amazing and such a life saver. I told him about my situation from a previous CPA and without hesitation he was super helpful, transparent, honest and compassionate. He responds so quickly and I don’t feel like I have to hesitate when it comes to asking questions. I have had CPA’s in the past that have made it really hard to understand the process but Rafael has walked me through each step and made me feel confident with my taxes. If you’re looking for a really good CPA who is here to do their job and put your mind at ease, he’s your guy. Thank you so much Rafael.
    [Read More]
    Alexandr K.
    9/06/2021
    If I could give 10 stars I would and Rafael would definitely deserve it!I can’t even describe how grateful I am to find such a professional in every way!He is very responsive, he cares about his client, he keeps top level of services that he provides.We had several accountants before I though they are ok until I Met Rafael. Now I wouldn’t go any where else even if somebody will offer his services for FREE.If you are looking for a Gordon Ramsay in Accounting. This is your guy!P.S. the rates are not high at all!
    [Read More]
    Iveta M.
    9/06/2021
    After working many years with CPA Rafael Alexandrian, I would highly recommend Alexandrian Accountancy services to anyone for personal and business needs. He is very educated and competent in his field of expertise, responsible and always meets his clients deadlines and exceeds expectations.As a side note he is a joy to deal with.Thank you for custom and precise work!!!
    [Read More]
    Sam A.
    8/11/2021
    I high recommend Rafael. He is very responsive and professional.
    [Read More]
    Cynthia C.
    8/07/2021
    I high recommend Rafael. He is very responsive and professional, he helped me understand my tax returns and questions I had through the process of filling our business’ (first year) and personal tax returns.Thank you Rafael!
    [Read More]
    Misha S.
    7/27/2021
    Rafael is a good resource for business and personal tax preparation. He was able to clean up our books so we could maximize our tax deductions. He was also easy to work with, quick, and professional. I highly recommend his services to my colleagues and friends.
    [Read More]
    Oscar M.
    7/23/2021
    Outstanding service! Have been working with Rafael for 3 years now. I have recommended him to all my friend and family. Extremely helpful and very quick. Glad to have found him!
    [Read More]
    D D.
    7/23/2021
    I’m very happy with CPA Rafael Alexandrian’s accounting services during this past tax season. Rafael was a breath of fresh air after a poor experience with another firm. He was very communicative, answered all my questions, and was efficient. He even sent me a printed, bound copy of my return for my records. Definitely recommend!
    [Read More]
    Aarika R.
    6/17/2021
    Rafael thank you for always being so responsive at all times if the day. We really appreciate your professional advice and your enthusiasm to go above and beyond. We make us feel confident and at ease.
    [Read More]
    Tracy B.
    6/09/2021
    Is it weird to stan your tax person? Probably, but I do it anyway. Rafael is fantastic. If you’re looking for a new person to take care of your personal tax filings, or even if you’re not looking, you should use him. Professional, communicative, and dedicated. Full recommendation all around. I have nothing but good experiences and positive things to say.
    [Read More]
    Grigor P.
    5/10/2021
    The service is exceptional, no question! Everything done smoothly and on time, well explained, all questions answered, so you could understand what comes from where. What is also important, Rafael is always following up, to make sure, that everything is ok. Nice addition is timely reminders about any important changes to laws, so you will know what to expect in this year. I definitely would recommend this service to anyone!
    [Read More]
    Kameron W.
    5/03/2021
    I cannot say enough good things about Rafael Alexandrian! He is extremely helpful, responsive, and very detailed in his communication. I am overly appreciative for his time, expertise, and kindness!
    [Read More]
    Max S.
    4/26/2021
    Incredible work. Excited to build this relationship!
    [Read More]
    Nadia R.
    4/26/2021
    Truly professional, responsive and reliable CPA firm. I would highly recommend Rafael and his team to anyone, seeking a high quality CPA service.
    [Read More]
    Christopher L.
    4/10/2021
    By far the best accountant I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Rafael is knowledgeable, meticulous in his work, and an excellent communicator. Having been through quite a few accountants I feel like I’ve found a gem with Rafael. He worked diligently with me on best practices for my business and combed through every nook and cranny of my finances to make sure I was getting the most out of my return. On top of being amazing at what he does, he’s just an all around good guy. As my business grows, I look forward to keeping Alexandrian Accountancy in my corner. Highly recommend.
    [Read More]
    Andreas K.
    4/02/2021
    Extremely professional, exceptional response times, very thorough, and guided me through the process from beginning to end. So happy with Alexandrian. Worth every dollar (and he got me quite a good amount in return!). HIGHLY recommended, and I am someone who is very careful about whom I work with.
    [Read More]
    Jordan M.
    4/02/2021
    Rafael is a pleasure to work with. Diligent, transparent, and always on top of everything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    [Read More]
    Brandon M.
    4/01/2021
    Another year, another reason to have Rafael on your team. Covid came and caused so much havoc in 2020, but it’s a breath of fresh air to be able know that all my accounting, and filing taxes was taken care of professionally, in a timely manner, and I don’t hesitate a second to recommend Rafael. Please do yourself a favor. If you are in the market for someone thorough, dedicated to making sure your filing is taken care of properly, and someone who takes the time necessary, Rafael is the one you need on your team.
    [Read More]

    Powered by
    Google